The Survivors: Complete Series


Get the complete set of The Survivors, signed by the author! You'll also get FREE shipping within New Zealand, and a FREE set of matching bookmarks!


The set includes:

  • The Survivors Book I: Summer
  • The Survivors Book II: Autumn
  • The Survivors Book III: Winter
  • The Survivors Book IV: Spring


Each Book Is:

  • Series: The Survivors
  • Author: V. L. Dreyer
  • Pages: 400
  • Size: 5" x 8'
  • Genre: Science Fiction/Romance
  • Age Range: Mature audiences. Parental guidance recommended for younger readers.

Please see my website if you'd like to read the blurbs. They're also available in eBooks from all major retailers, too!


This item qualifies for free shipping within New Zealand. Yay!

Stock for this item is held in New Zealand. Please allow 1-4 days for delivery via CourierPost. 

Our parcels are sent non-signature. If you need your parcel to be sent signature-required or if you want to specify a drop-off location, please let us know.

Thank you!